STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3600 FAX: (916) 319-3650



MEMBERS HECTOR DE LA TORRE, CHAIR AUDRA STRICKLAND, VICE CHAIR JUAN ARAMBULA TOM BERRYHILL MARTY BLOCK JOAN BUCHANAN ANNA CABALLERO **BILL EMMERSON** NATHAN FLETCHER ALYSON HUBER DAVE JONES BONNIE LOWENTHAL V. MANUEL PEREZ MIKE VILLINES

AGENDA

INFORMATIONAL HEARING

FEDERAL STIMULUS FUNDING: A FIRST LOOK AT IMPLEMENTATION

Wednesday, December 9, 2009 State Capitol, Room 437 10:00 a.m.

Welcome Remarks

Hector De La Torre, Chair

Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair

Participants

Cynthia Bryant	Director, California Recovery Task Force
Fred Klass	Deputy for Accountability, California Recovery Task Force
Elaine Howle	California State Auditor
Laura Chick	Inspector General, American Recovery Act Funds, State of California

Public Comment