STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3650 FAX: (916) 319-3650



MEMBERS
HECTOR DE LA TORRE,
CHAIR
AUDRA STRICKLAND,
VICE CHAIR
JUAN ARAMBULA
TOM BERRYHILL
MARTY BLOCK
JOAN BUCHANAN
ANNA CABALLERO
BILL EMMERSON
NATHAN FLETCHER
FELIPE FUENTES
CURT HAGMAN
ALYSON HUBER
KEVIN JEFFRIES
DAVE JONES
PAUL KREKORIAN
BONNIE LOWENTHAL
V. MANUEL PEREZ
MIKE YIL IJNES

AGENDA DEPARTMENT OF MANAGED HEALTH CARE AND DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE RESCISSION SETTLEMENT AGREEMENTS

Wednesday, March 10, 2010 -State Capitol, Room 437 -9:00 a.m.

Welcome Remarks

Hector De La Torre, Chair

Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair

Overview and Briefing

Bryan Liang Executive Director

Institute of Health Law Studies California Western School of Law

Department Perspectives

David Link - Deputy Commissioner and Legislative Director

California Department of Insurance

Timothy Le Bas - Assistant Deputy Director

Office of Legal Services

Department of Managed Health Care

Amy Dobberteen - Assistant Deputy Director

Office of Enforcement

Department of Managed Health Care

Marcy Gallagher Senior Counsel and Chief

Division of Health Plan Surveys

Department of Managed Health Care

Public Comment Next Steps