STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3600 FAX: (916) 319-3650



MEMBERS
HECTOR DE LA TORRE,
CHAIR
AUDRA STRICKLAND,
VICE CHAIR
JUAN ARAMBULA
TOM BERRYHILL
MARTY BLOCK
JOAN BUCHANAN
ANNA CABALLERO
BILL EMMERSON
NATHAN FLETCHER
FELIPE FUENTES
CURT HAGMAN
ALYSON HUBER
KEVIN JEFFRIES
DAVE JONES
DAVE JONES
DAVE HORDEN
BONNIE LOWENTHAL
V. MANUEL PEREZ
MIKE VILLINES

AGENDA -

CALIFORNIA STATE LOTTERY COMMISSION: -OVERSIGHT -

Wednesday, September 23, 2009 -State Capitol, Room 437 -9:00 a.m.

Opening Remarks

Hector De La Torre, Chair

Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair

Participants

Robert Pratt Principal Deputy Legislative Counsel

Sheila Mohan Deputy Legislative Counsel

Jeff Brownfield Director, Audits Division, Office of the State Controller

Jason Dickerson Director, State Administration Division, Legislative Analyst's Office

Joan Borucki Executive Director, California State Lottery Commission

Public Comment

Next Steps -