STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3600 FAX: (916) 319-3650



MEMBERS
HECTOR DE LA TORRE,
CHAIR
AUDRA STRICKLAND,
VICE CHAIR
JUAN ARAMBULA
TOM BERRYHILL
MARTY BLOCK
JOAN BUCHANAN
ANNA CABALLERO
BILL EMMERSON
NATHAN FLETCHER
ALYSON HUBER
DAVE JONES
BONNIE LOWENTHAL
V. MANUEL PEREZ
MIKE VILLINES

#### **AGENDA**

# BEVERAGE RECYCLING AND RECOVERY PROGRAM: ADDRESSING DEFICIENCIES IN FORECASTING AND MANAGEMENT

Tuesday, August 3, 2010 State Capitol, Room 447 2:00 p.m.

### **Welcome Remarks**

Hector De La Torre, Chair

Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair

## **Participants**

Elaine Howle California State Auditor

Margo Reid Brown Director, Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery

Jason Marshall Deputy Director for Recycling, Department of Resources Recycling

and Recovery

### **Public Comment**