STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3600 FAX: (916) 319-3650



MEMBERS HECTOR DE LA TORRE, CHAIR AUDRA STRICKLAND, VICE CHAIR JUAN ARAMBULA TOM BERRYHILL MARTY BLOCK JOAN BUCHANAN ANNA CABALLERO BILL EMMERSON NATHAN FLETCHER FELIPE FUENTES CURT HAGMAN ALYSON HUBER KEVIN JEFFRIES DAVE JONES DAVE JONES PAUL KREKORIAN BONNIE LOWENTHAL V. MANUEL PEREZ MIKE VILLINES

AGENDA

Reimbursement Recovery

Wednesday, July 1, 2009 State Capitol, Room 437 9:00 a.m.

Welcome Remarks

Hector De La Torre, Chair

Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair

Overview and Briefing

State Controller's Office Jim Lombard Jeff Brownfield

Chief Fiscal Officer Chief Audits Division

Representative State Agencies

California Highway Patrol Joe Farrow Kevin Green

Commissioner Assistant Commissioner

Chief Deputy Director Chief Financial Officer

Public Utilities Commission Ed Quan Ravi Subramanian

Deputy Executive Director Director, Information and Management Services Division

Department of Industrial Relations David Rowen Greg Edwards

Public Comment

Next Steps