STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3600 FAX: (916) 319-3650



MEMBERS HECTOR DE LA TORRE, CHAIR AUDRA STRICKLAND, VICE CHAIR JUAN ARAMBULA TOM BERRYHILL MARTY BLOCK JOAN BUCHANAN ANNA CABALLERO BILL EMMERSON BILL EMMERSON BILL EMMERSON NATHAN FLETCHER FELIPE FUENTES CURT HAGMAN ALYSON HUBER KEVIN JEFFRIES DAVE JONES PAUL KREKORIAN BONNIE LOWENTHAL V. MANUEL PEREZ MIKE VILLINES

AGENDA

CALTRANS: PURCHASING PROPRIETARY PRODUCTS

Wednesday, May 13, 2009 -State Capitol, Room 437 -9:00 a.m.

Welcome Remarks

Hector De La Torre, Chair

Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair

Participants

Marjorie Rubenstein	Branch Manager, Technology Acquisition Department of General Services
Kevin Kaestner	Project Director, Project Management Branch Department of General Services
Michael Miles	Deputy Director, Maintenance and Operations Department of Transportation
Hamed Benouar	Sensys Networks, Inc.

Public Comment

Next Steps