STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3600 FAX: (916) 319-3650



MEMBERS
HECTOR DE LA TORRE,
CHAIR
AUDRA STRICKLAND,
VICE CHAIR
JUAN ARAMBULA
TOM BERRYHILL
MARTY BLOCK
JOAN BUCHANAN
ANNA CABALLERO
BILL EMMERSON
NATHAN FLETCHER
FELIPE FUENTES
CURT HAGMAN
ALYSON HUBER
KEVIN JEFFRIES
DAVE JONES
DAVE JONES
DAVE JONES
DAVE HAGMAN
BONNIE LOWENTHAL
V. MANUEL PEREZ
MIKE VILLINES

PROPOSED AGENDA REPORTING REQUIREMENTS OF STATE AGENCIES: A SNAPSHOT OF COMPLIANCE

Wednesday, February 25, 2009 State Capitol, Room 437 9:00 a.m.

Welcome Remarks

Hector De La Torre, Chair -Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair -

Overview & Briefing

Mac Taylor Legislative Analyst - Diane Boyer-Vine Legislative Counsel -

Representative State Agencies

Rob Feckner Executive Director, Public Employee Retirement System

Evan Goldberg Chief Deputy Secretary of State

Ted Mitchell Board President, State Board of Education

William S. Haraf Commissioner of Financial Institutions

Renée Zito Director, Department of Alcohol and Drug Programs

Cynthia Bryant Director, Governor's Office of Planning and Research

Matthew Cate Secretary, Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation

Selvi Stanislaus Executive Officer, Franchise Tax Board

Mary D. Nichols Chairman, State Air Resources Board

Public Comment

Next Steps