STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0139 (916) 319-3600 FAX: (916) 319-3650



ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON ACCOUNTABILITY AND ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW HECTOR DE LA TORRE, CHAIR ASSEMBLYMEMBER, FIFTIETH DISTRICT

MEMBERS
HECTOR DE LA TORRE,
CHAIR
AUDRA STRICKLAND,
VICE CHAIR
JUAN ARAMBULA
TOM BERRYHILL
MARTY BLOCK
JOAN BUCHANAN
ANNA CABALLERO
BILL EMMERSON
NATHAN FLETCHER
FELIPE FUENTES
CURT HAGMAN
ALYSON HUBER
KEVIN JEFFRIES
DAVE JONES
PAUL KREKORIAN
BONNIE LOWENTHAL
V. MANUEL PEREZ
MIKE VILLINES

AGENDA ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS

Wednesday, October 28, 2009 State Capitol, Room 447 9:00 a.m.

Welcome Remarks

Hector De La Torre, Chair

Audra Strickland, Vice-Chair

Overview and Briefing

Drew Soderborg Fiscal and Policy Analyst, Criminal Justice Section

Legislative Analyst's Office

Perspective on Information Technology Issues

Scott Davidson Program Management Office Manager

Office of the State Chief Information Officer

Jon Dickinson Director of Government Affairs

Office of the State Chief Information Officer

Judicial Council Perspective

Ming W. Chin Associate Justice

California Supreme Court

Carlos R. Moreno Associate Justice

California Supreme Court

Richard D. Huffman Associate Justice

Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District

Tani Cantil Sakauye Associate Justice

Court of Appeal, Third Appellate District

Terry B. Friedman Judge

Los Angeles County Superior Court

William C. Vickrey Administrative Director of the Courts